Freedom

Freedom!

Live on this earth long enough and you will have your share of trouble. Job said “Man born of woman is of few days and full of trouble.”

Like most of you, I have had my share of emotional baggage. I had an amazing experience with a group of guys this weekend in which I began unloading some of this junk I have carried for years. Hurt from childhood experiences, hurt from past relationships, hurt from bad choices. I feel lighter than I have in years. I’m sure I’ll write about aspects of this weekend in the near future, but for now I just wanted to share the good news.

For those of you who have unresolved conflict and emotional scarring in your life, I encourage you to take steps today toward healing. You won’t regret it. The fear that keeps you where you are cannot be compared to the rewards of living a life free of hurt and shame. Blessings to you as you discover your path toward emotional wholeness.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Freedom

  1. Denise

    amen. i totally understand. i have always been the philosophical one in the bunch.

  2. katemeister

    Awesome! 🙂

Leave a Reply

